[STORY} RUNS GIRLS (+18) EPISODE 17 – 19 – By Ejiba Ozioma Loyce

EPISODE 17
.
The general even collected my phone number and promised to keep in touch with me because of the sweetness of my pu$$¥.
The amount of money these rich men are willing to pay for pu$$¥ baffles me atimes & I wonder what it is in pu$$¥ that entice them that much.
I was becoming a millionaire little by little & I felt so satisfied with myself. My contacts & connection had grown & I was becoming more popular & comfortable. My room was excellently furnished & I was contemplating buying my first car.
The major general was still sleeping when I woke up the next morning. I quietly tiptoed into the bathroom to avoid interrupting his sleep & had my bath. By the time I came out, he was awake but still lying in bed.
“Good morning sir,” I greeted.
“Good morning dear,” he replied.
“You’re already awake?”
“Yes I am,” I replied.
“I have two important lectures this morning.” I lied.
“Walahi you’re very sweet & I would love to have your number. The receptionist will transfer your balance to your account,” he informed.
“081,” I called out to him. “00555523. I’m very grateful sir. Thank you so much sir.”
By then I had fully dressed up so I bade him goodbye & left. I had barely gotten to my lodge when my phone began to ring & the caller was my mum.
“Hello, mummy goodmorning,” I greeted on picking.
“What is this I’m hearing about you sleeping around in different hotels with different men?” My mum asked shocking me deep to my marrow. It took me like 10seconds to regain myself & face the question facing me.
“Mummy I can’t understand what you’re talking about,” I replied buying time to think up a better reply.
“What can’t you understand!?!” My mum barked.
“I have never slept outside my room since I came here,” I lied squeezing my face.
“Where did you get such information from?”
“It doesn’t matter where I got the information from,” my mum replied.
“Better use your tongue to count your teeth & know what you’re doing to yourself. I’ve told you my own. Whether you agree or deny is your business. The grasshopper burning up in flames foolishly believes that it is producing oil. A grasshopper which allows itself to be killed by the fowl – okpoko, is definitely deaf. Don’t say I didn’t tell you.”She hung up.
I sat back on my bed ruminating over what my mum just said.
“How on earth did she come across such information? I’ve never met any familiar face since I entered this business. Who then fed her all the information?”I couldn’t tell.
But then my mum didn’t have any evidence or prove to support her claims & who knows, she could just be whining me to know whether Iwas involved in the business or not. I had to tighten my game nonetheless to avoid further scandal on my track & also keep an open eye & ear to know who was leaking information to my mum behind my back. My phone started ringing again for the second time in five minutes. This time around the caller was no other person than Senator Clifford…
I allowed the call to ring for sometime before answering to avoid appearing desperate.
“Hello,” I answered on answering.
“Good morning my honourable senator.” I greeted.
“Goodmorning,” the senator replied.
“How are you?”
“I’m fine sir and you?”
“I’m fine too my senator.”
“I called to inform you that tomorrow is my birthday & that I would be celebrating it in a big way & would be needing your company. Hope you will be available?”
“Yes I will,” I replied feeling elated.
“Ok see you tomorrow. My driver will come & pick you by 4pm.”
“Ok sir. Thank you sir,” I replied.
“You’re welcome,” he responded & ended the call. I lay on my bed feeling like a top business mogul. It was the first time I was attending the birthday of a senator & I felt like a queen.
Just then another call came into my phone. This time it was from Leo hotel and the client was a returnee from America who needed a call girl for the night. I instantly accepted the job & was at Leo hotel at exactly 7pm. The receptionist was already familiar with me & all he did was tell me the room number & I went ahead to locate it. I knocked on the door and went in.
The client in question was Ray – the guy who drugged me & raped me sometime ago & ran away with my money – but I pretended like I didn’t recognise him. I had this little kitchen knife which I always carried in my bag for protection incase of unexpected violence from a client. I drew it out and faced him.
“Before the count of three give me my money or I will stab you to death!” I bawled advancing towards him.
“Sorry sorry wh-wh-what are you talking about?” He stammered with brows raised.
“You drugged me, raped me & ran away thinking that I won’t find you right?”
“Please please don’t do this to me,” he begged shaking with fear.
“It was the devil’s handwork.”
An uncontrollable fit of rage swept through me as he gave that excuse & as the memories of the events of that night flashed through my mind.I lost control & stabbed him three times in the abdomen with the kitchen knife.

 

EPISODE 18
.
Blood spurted out from the wound as he clutched his stomach tightly writhing in pain. I stopped briefly as the reality of what I just did hit me but fit of annoyance engulfed me one more time & I stabbed him two more times till he lay still & could move no more. The entire bed-sheet was red with blood.
With trembling hands I dropped the kitchen knife back into my bag, went into the bathroom to clean up & hurriedly left the hotel before the management discovered Ray’s lifeless body in his own pool of blood on the bed in room 119…
I got to my room around 9pm feeling greatly disoriented.
The image of Ray clutching his stomach & writhing in pain flashed before me and sent cold shivers down my spine.
My sleep that night was greatly disturbed and I woke up the next morning with serious headache.I woke up more than five times in the night withthe feeling that the dead Ray was lying beside me ready to stab me.
I went to the bathroom & took my bath. It was Senator Clifford’s birthday & I had made up my mind that I was going to attend no matter what. Afterall the dead Ray found my trouble first. Not as if I sneaked up against an innocent man & killed him. Ray humiliated me first & I paid him back. I saw no reason for any guilt-feeling. I started looking forward to the senator’s birthday.
At exactly 4pm, the driver came to my hostel to pick me. I was already prepared & waiting when he came.
We drove to Senator clifford’s residence & my eyes widened at the magnificent domiciliary edifice that met my gaze. Senator Clifford Obi’s residence was more than a building. It was big, beautiful, artistic & colourful.
We went inside & what I saw was marvellous. The interior decoration & every other thing was superb.The senator beamed with smile as soon as he saw me.
“You’re highly welcome my dear,” he said.
“Thanks,” I replied.The birthday was graced with so many men & women of timber & calibre & I secretly got as many contacts as I could.I got the contact of the senate president and his deputy, the speaker of the house of reps, the commissioner of police, the army chief of staff etc to mention but a few.
Food & drinks were in excess & I ate & ate & ate till I could eat no more. Then I drank & drank & drank to my satisfaction as well. The birthday lasted far into the night & at the end, senator Clifford ended up in my pu$$¥.
Senator Clifford rode me all night long going from one o—-m to the other & unto another like someone who took an enhancer. Eventually he became exhausted & slept off.
The next morning he woke up early & both of us went to the bathroom to have our bath together. After that we had breakfast & I dressed up & was ready to leave. I didn’t know how to tell him that he was yet to pay me but I kept it to myself.
To my surprise, senator clifford handed the keys to a brand new vehicle to me.
“I bought it for you,” he said jiggling the keys. “Let’s go outside & have a look.”
We went outside & to my utmost shock & surprise, the vehicle in question was a new black highlander jeep.
“Jesus of Nazareth!” I screamed on seeing the black highlander jeep.
“You mean this jeep is for me?”
“Yes dear,” the senator replied smiling.
“The jeep is for you.”
I couldn’t hide my joy. I ran round the jeep touching & inspecting every corner of it’s upholstery. ThenI opened the door to the passenger seat to inspect the inside.
“This is beautiful,” I exclaimed feeling the seats with my hand.
“This is very beautiful.”
“I’m happy you like it,” the senator said smiling.
“I sure do like it,” I replied smiling back.
Senator Clifford’s driver drove me back to my hostel in the brand new highlander with me sitting at the back. The necessity of going for some driving lessons flashed through my mind as we drove back. My friends at the lodge were so dumbfounded when they saw me.
“Its my new car,” I announced smiling.
“Wow!” They exclaimed with eyes ogling. I threw a party later that night in the lodge and everybody drank & drank till they were satisfied. I soon started feeling tipsy & danced freely.
One guy slipped his hands into my skirt as we danced but I didn’t mind. I was high on cloud nine so nothing else mattered.
Around 11pm, an unfamiliar set of guys entered our lodge. Next thing they drew out guns & started demanding for our phones & everywhere became noisy.
In the chaos, I quickly ran into my room & locked the door.
“Please don’t do this to me,” I heard a female occupant of our lodge screaming downstairs.
“My friend open it well!” A harsh masculine voice countered.The significance of what was happening was clear to everyone – the poor girl was being raped downstairs.
The next morning I came downstairs to inspect my jeep & luckily for me it was still in good condition.There was no scratch anywhere nor bullet marks.
After that I went over to the room of the girl whom I had heard screaming that night. The poor girl lay on her bed crying profusely

 

EPISODE 19
.
She had been unlucky that night & had the guys raping her in turns. I consoled her to the best of my ability & went back to my room.
As I got close to my room, a call came to my phone & I looked to check who it was and saw the name Denis, my boyfriend, calling.
“You’ve been avoiding my calls,” he complained as soon as I answered.
“I’m no longer interested in this relationship,” I replied shocking him.
He kept silent for sometime before the line went dead.
Another call came in almost immediately. This time it was from Leo hotel.
“A very important senator would be needing your services this night,” the receptionist informed.
“Will you be available?”
“Yes I will,” I replied without thinking.
“Alright see you then,” he said and ended the call.
Initially I was happy for the new job till the significance of Leo hotel & the thought of Ray flashed into my mind. My instinct told me that it was possible that they must have discovered Ray’s lifeless body & wanted to use the job to draw me out.
I was right. I decided at that moment that I won’t show up for the job; definitely not in a hotel where I was still a fugitive. The expected time for me to show up soon came & when I didn’t show up, the receptionist started calling my number but I refused to answer. He gave me over fifty missed calls but still I didn’t answer. At the end, he gave up & let me be…
That evening, senator Clifford called me & informed me that Leo hotel had called him & informed him about the murder of one Mr. Ray in their hotel & about my involvement in the murder.
According to senator Clifford, he said that it was reported that I stabbed Ray five times in the abdomen & ran away & that the police was searching for me everywhere.
“Darling they are lying,” I replied when senator Clifford had finished.
“You know I can’t do such thing.”
“Honestly I was surprised when the manager called me & informed me about the crime,” senator Clifford continued.
“I said I would hear from you first before I reach my conclusion.”
“Sir please I didn’t do it,” I begged.
“It was all a set up. The man was already dead before I got to the hotel.”
“But what did you go to the hotel to do that night?” The senator asked.
“I went to deliver a package from edex company,” I lied.
“You know I now work with edex group of companies & by the time I got to Ray’s room he was already dead. The whole thing is just a set up,” I explained.
“Anyway don’t worry I will see what I can do about it,” the senator reassured & ended the call.
Ofcourse I knew the capability of senator Clifford & what he could do so I wasn’t bothered at all.
My mum’s call came in soon after I dropped senator Clifford’s call.
“I’ve been having series of nightmares recently,”my mum informed me.
“I had a dream last night in which you were a prostitute & slept with different men till one of them used you for ritual. Then I woke up & discovered that it was all a dream.”
“Ah mama you over-worry yourself over nothing,” I replied sounding casual.
“Nothing will happen to me. I’m fine.”
“Ok o if you say so,” my mum replied & ended the call.
The next day, senator Clifford called me again to inform me that everything had been taken care of but that I should be careful & stay out of trouble. I thanked him immensely before ending the call.
I had a job that night that promised 300,000 naira & I wasn’t going to miss it for any reason.The job had gone smoothly till I woke up the next morning to discover that the client I slept with was no other person but the head pastor of my church in school.
“Pastor Joshua?” I gasped.
“Blood of God,” he echoed in surprise.
“Sister Linda, is this you?”
“Yes its me o,” I replied smiling to myself. I wanted him to know that I recognised him very well.
“Hope your wife is fine?”
“Yes my wife is fine,” he replied hesitating out of guilt.
“Greet her for me,” I said smiling.
“I will increase your money for you but just keep your lips sealed please,” he pleaded.
“No other ear should hear of this please?” he begged.
“Ok no problem,” I replied and went to have my bath..
I took my bath fast & collected my payment from pastor Joshua before heading back to my lodge.
It marvelled me that some pastors & born-agains patronised call girls.The fact that call-girls had no strings attached made it a safer & heckle-free option for them as the stress & responsibility involved in maintaining a girlfriend or mistress was way too much & could result in scandals if not taken good care of.
Imagine pastor Joshua who always preached against pre-marital & extra-marital s3x now the chief culprit. I shrugged my shoulders in disgust.
I had enrolled for some driving lessons & had learnt how to drive, so driving to & fro wasn’t difficult. I got to my hostel around 12 in the afternoon & first took tea & bread as I was very hungry before I lay on my bed to rest.

more episodes coming

share

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

